Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Currently not available
- Order number: 3124
This expansion was part of the 'SpielDoch'-1/2016 magazine:
Shuffle the new land tiles with the basic tiles. Placing a land tile and placing a meeple works with the basic rules. The Labyrinth is no crossroads - all roads are connected to each other. If you want to place a meeple on the Labyrinth land tile, you'll have to make sure that the roads are empty. Both land tiles work the same way and can be played with the old and the new Edition.